Aapki Nazroun ne samjha Translation

samja

Aapki Nazaron Ne Samjha, Pyaar Ke Kabil Mujhe

Your eyes, found me worthy of your love

Dil Ki Ai Dhadkan Thaher Ja, Mil Gayee Manzil Mujhe

Go slow the beats of my heart, my destination has arrived

Aapki Nazron Ne Samjha

Your eyes, found me worthy

Ji Hamen Manzoor Hai, Aapka Ye Faisla

Yes, I agree to this decision of yours

Kah Rahi Hai Har Nazar, Banda Paravar Shukriya
Every glance of mine is thanking you. My love!

Hanske Apni Zindagi Mein, Kar Liya Shaamil Mujhe

Smilingly! You welcomed me into your life

Aapki Manzil Hoon Main Meri Manzil Aap Hain

I am your destiny and mine are you

Kyon Main Toofaan Se Darun Mere Saahil Aap Hain

Why should I fear a storm now, when you are my support

Koi Tufanon Se Kah De, Mil Gaya Sahil Mujhe

Someone narrate to these storms, I have found my destination
Pad Gai Dil Par Meri, Aapki Parchhaiyan

Upon my heart has befallen your shadow
Har Taraf Bajane Lagin Saikadon Shahnaaiyaan

Many shehnaiyaan have started playing in each direction

Do Jahaan Ki Aaj Khushiyan Ho Gayee Haasil Mujhe

Happiness of both the worlds have I achieved today…

TRANSLATED BY ASIF KHAN (AUTHOR OF PRISONERS OF PARADISE).

Prolifickhan121@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑